There have been some significant rule changes for the 2022 season. You can find the current (2022) full field laws of the game here.
It seems the main changes of interest to us are around hand balls. In particular, around when an accidental hand ball is considered a foul. Various things that might have been considered a hand-ball last year no longer are! But, if an attacker scores “immediately” after an accidental handball – it is always a foul (no goal). In the latter case “immediately” does depend a bit on the ref and what actually happens. It does depend a lot on the view the ref gets. For players, as always, keep your hands a close to your body as practical and you have less chance of issues.
Minor changes to other rules, e.g. “offside”: the lower part of the arm is no longer considered. Also – If you try to use a “trick” to send the ball back to the keeper in breach of the rules, then you could get a yellow card.