Committee Contacts

Granville Waratah Management Committee Members – 2022 
Position Current Holder Phone E-mail
Secretary Zac Farah 0410 544 109
Treasurer Tony Farrell 0424 463 752
Vice President Vince Wyatt
Registrar Zac Farah 0410 544109
Female Football Coordinator Saleha Amin

Mini-Games coordinator Melvin Kumar
Equipment Officer Paul Murphy

For general e-mail communications, please contact the club secretary.

Details of Committee Responsibilities

Note – the President, Treasurer and Secretary are considered the “Executive Comittee” under the constitution.